Liquid Soap Better Than Shampoo

I NEVER KNEW THIS!

INVOLVES THE SHAMPOO WHEN IT RUNS DOWN YOUR BODY WHEN YOU SHOWER WITH IT.

WARNING TO US ALL – YOU NEED TO READ THIS.

Shampoo Warning

I don’t know WHY I didn’t figure this out sooner!  I use shampoo in the shower.
when I wash my hair, the shampoo runs down my whole body, and printed very clearly on the shampoo label is this warning,

“FOR EXTRA VOLUME AND BODY”

No wonder I have been gaining weight!  Well,  I got rid of that shampoo and
I am going to start showering with dishwashing liquid instead because its label reads

“DISSOLVES FAT THAT IS OTHERWISE DIFFICULT TO REMOVE.”

PROBLEM SOLVED

This entry was posted in Blonds and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

