Cold Balls in a Blow Job

Clip_79Three ladies discussing their sex life:

Mrs Sharma – “I noticed that when I give Mr Sharma a blow job his balls are always cold!”

Mrs Singh: “Oh yes, Mr Singh’s balls are always cold too.”

“Eeauwwgh” says Mrs Khan, “that’s disgusting. How can you both do that?”

So her friends tell Mrs Khan that a blow job is the best way to keep her man from straying and getting him to buy you jewellery!

“Ok, I’ll try it tonight” says Mrs Khan.

The following morning both her friends are shocked to see Mrs Khan beaten black n blue!

“What happened dear?”

“Khan Saab did this..”

“Why?”

“I don’t know,” says Mrs Khan, “I was giving him the blow job like you told me, and all I said was, “hey your balls aren’t cold like Mr Sharma’s or Mr Singh’s?”

This entry was posted in India, Sex, Wife Jokes and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

