Laughter is the Closest Distance Between Two People

Clip_18“When I was a kid I used to pray every night for a new bike. Then I realized that The Lord doesn’t work that way, so I stole one and asked him to forgive me.” Erno Philips

“I only go to work on days that don’t end in a ‘y’.” Robert Paul

“We spend the first twelve months of our children’s lives teaching them to walk and talk and the next twelve telling them to sit down and shut up.”
Phyllis Diller

“Laughter is the closest distance between two people.” Victor Borge

“Start every day with a smile and get it over with.” W.C. Fields

This entry was posted in Elderly, Women and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

