Leaving a Muslim Boyfriend for an English Boy

Clip_260Dear Mum and Dad,

You’ll be happy to hear that I’ve recently left my Muslim
boyfriend Abdul, I know that you didn’t  approve of him because of his race and the fact he was
twenty-four years older than me.

You’ll be also pleased to know that I’ve met a nice English boy when I was in Germany.

He has changed my life, I’ve never been happier. His name’s
Andrew and he’s just one year older than me.

The extra good news is that we are both coming back to
London next month and he can’t wait to meet you both.

I’ll call when I have a flight date.

In the meantime I’ve attached a recent photo of the two of us in the square where we met in Hamburg.

See you soon,

your loving daughter,

Samantha

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

