Wife Screams for Two Hours After Massage

Clip_20The Italian says: “Last night I massaged my wife all over her body with the finest olive oil and then we made passionate love and I made her scream non-stop for five minutes.”

The Frenchman says: “Last night I massaged my wife all over her body with a special aphrodisiac oil, and then we made passionate love. I made her scream for 15 minutes straight”.

The Indian says: That’s nothing. Last night I massaged my wife all over her body with Desi Ghee. I caressed her entire body and then made love and I made her scream for two long hours.”

The Italian and Frenchman, astonished, asked, “Two hours?! Phenomenal! How did you make her scream for two hours?”

The Indian replied: “I wiped my hands on the curtains.

This entry was posted in India, Wife Jokes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

