Why Do Camels Have Breasts on Their Back?

Clip_438An elephant asked a  miss camel, “why you have your breast on your back?”

The miss camel replied, “what a silly question coming from someone who got his dick stuck on his face.”

Little Johnny asks his dad one day, “Dad, can you buy me a bicycle for my birthday?” “I’m sorry Johnny, but I’ve just lost my job and we still owe the bank $80,000 for the house. We just can’t afford to buy you a new bike.”

The next morning Johnny’s dad sees him walking out the front door with his suitcase. He asks him where he’s going and Johnny tells him, “Last night I heard you tell mom you were pulling out, but she told you to wait because she was coming too, and I’ll be damned if I’m going to stay here with a $80,000 mortgage and no f….g bike.”

Q. What did the blonde say when she found out she was pregnant?

A. I hope it’s mine……………..

Q. How do you keep a blonde busy for hours?

         A. Scroll down!

V

V

V

V

                                 V

V

Then Scroll Up

This entry was posted in Animals, Blonds, Sex and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

