Wives Are Like Golf Courses

254523_1856364567005_1177561790_1684422_6854451_n_2Three men are in a bar, all very drunk, and talking to each other, bragging about their families.

The first guy says, “I have four sons. One more and I’ll have a basketball team.”

The second guy says, “That’s nothin’. I have eleven sons. One more and I’ll have a football team.”

The third guy, the drunkest of them all replies “You guys haven’t found true happiness. I have seventeen wives.
One more and I’ll have a golf course.”

 

This entry was posted in Wife Jokes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

