Where Does the Naked Woman Keep Her Money?

Clip_13 (2)A drunken  totally naked woman jumped into a taxi, at  Fortitude Valley in Brisbane, Australia.

The Indian driver shook  his head,  opened his  eyes wide and stared at the woman.
He made no attempt to start the  Cab.

“What’s wrong with you Luv,  haven’t you  ever seen a nude woman before?”

“I’ll not be staring at you lady,   I am  telling you, that would not be proper,
where I am coming  from…”

“Well, if you’re not bloody staring at me Luvie,   what are  you doing then?”

“Well, I am looking  and looking, and I am thinking and thinking
to myself, where is  this lady keeping the money to be paying  me?!”

This entry was posted in India, Women and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

