Something to Think About.

Clip_31I became confused when I heard the word ” Service ” used with these agencies:

Internal Revenue “Service”

U.S. Postal “Service”

Telephone “Service”

Cable TV “Service”

Civil “Service”

State, City, County & Public “Service”

Customer “Service”

This is not what I thought “Service” meant.

But today, I overheard two farmers talking and one of them said he had hired a bull to “ Service” a few cows.

BAM

It all came into focus.

Now I understand what all those agencies are doing to us.

I hope that you are now just as enlightened as I am.

 

 

This entry was posted in Americans and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

