Lost Luggage: `Has your plane arrived yet?’

Clip_85My sister has a lifesaving tool in her car designed to cut through a seat belt if she gets trapped. She keeps it in the trunk.

10% Discount on 2 Beer Cases

My friends and I went out to buy beer and noticed that the cases were discounted 10%.

Since it was a big party, we bought 2 cases. The cashier multiplied 2 times 10% and gave us a 20% discount.

Lost Luggage

I couldn’t find my luggage at the airport baggage area, so I went to the lost luggage office and told the woman there that my bags never showed up.

She smiled and told me not to worry because she was a trained professional and I was in good hands.

‘Now,’ she asked me, has your plane arrived yet?’

Hungry Enough to Eat 6 Pieces

While working at a pizza place I observed a man ordering a small pizza to go. He appeared to be alone and the cook asked him if he would like it cut into 4 pieces or 6. He thought about it for some time before responding. ‘Just cut it into 4 pieces; I don’t think I’m hungry enough to eat 6 pieces.’

This entry was posted in Blonds and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

