Marital Couples

IMG_0365Husband: “Hi, what r u doing Darling?”
Wife: I’m dying..

Husband jumps with joy but types “Sweet Heart, how can I live without U?” 

Wife: “U idiot! I’m dying my hair..”

 

Angry wife to her husband 0n Phone: “Where d Hell Are You?”

Husband: Darling you remember that Jewellery shop where you saw the diamond necklace n totally fell in love with it and I didn’t have money that time n I said “Baby it’ll be yours one day … “O:)

Wife, with a smile blushing: Yeah I remember that my love!

Husband: I ‘m in the Pub just next to that shop. A Special Package for Business Men.

 

An Airline Introduced A Special Package For Business Men.

Buy Ur Ticket Get Ur Wife’s Ticket Free.

After Great Success, The Company Sent Letters To All The Wives Asking How Was The Trip.

All Of Them Gave A Same Reply…”Which Trip?”

 

Husband was seriously ill.

Doc to wife: Give him healthy breakfast, be pleasant in gud mood, don’t discuss ur problems, no tv serial, don’t demand new clothes gold jewels.

Do this for 1 yr he will be ok.

On the way home.. Husband: what did the doc say ?

Wife:- .No chance for u to survive

Cool message by a wife

Dear Mother-in-law,
“Don’t teach me how 2 handle my children, I’m living with one of yours he needs a lot of improvement”

This entry was posted in Wife Jokes, Women and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

