Son Tells Father That Cannot Adjust With His Wife Anymore

Clip_446A kid was beaten by his mom.

Dad came n asked – what happen son?

Kid said-I can’t adjust with your wife anymore,
I want my own.

 

 

Lion bounced on wife in an African Safari.

A Lion suddenly bounced on Santa’s wife.

WIFE: Shoot him! Shoot him!

SANTA: Yes, Yes. I’m changing d battery of my camera..

 

Husband was throwing knives on wife’s picture.

All were missing the target!

Suddenly he received call from her “Hi, what r u doing?”

His honest reply, “MISSING U”

When a married man says “I’ll think about it”,

What he really means that,

He doesn’t know his wife’s opinion yet..

A Lady to Doctor: My husband has habit of talking in sleep! what should I give him to cure?

Dr: Give him an opportunity to speak when he is awake
Dinner Wife: Do you want dinner?

Husband: Sure, what are my choices?

Wife: Yes and no.
What is the Difference between Mother Wife?

A – One Woman Brings U into this world crying… the other ensures U Continue to do so.

Interviewer to Millionaire: To whom do you owe your success as a millionaire?”
Millionaire: “I owe everything to my wife.”
Interviewer: “Wow, she must be some woman.
Interviewer: “What were you before you married her?”
Millionaire: “A Billionaire”

Wife: You always carry my photo in your handbag to the office. Why?
Darling: When there is a problem, no matter how impossible, I look at your picture and the problem disappears.
Wife: You see, how miraculous and powerful I am for you?
Darling: Yes, I see your picture and say to myself, “What other problem can there be greater than this one?

Wife: honey, what r u looking 4?
Husband: nothing
Wife: why have u been reading our marriage certificate 4 an hour?
Husband: i was just looking 4 the expiry date

Husband asks: Do you know the meaning of WIFE? It means…
Without Information, Fighting Everytime!
WIFE says: No darling, it means:
With Idiot For Ever

 

Wife Running After A Garbage Truck:
Am I Too Late For The Garbage?
Hubby Following Her Yelled: Not Yet.
Jump in fast.

This entry was posted in Wife Jokes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

